Presenter of the National Book Awards

Contact Us

Email:

nationalbook@nationalbook.org

USPS Mail:

National Book Foundation
Presenter of the
National Book Awards

90 Broad Street, Suite 604
New York, New York 10004

Phone:

(212) 685-0261

Facebook:

Facebook logo
www.facebook.com/pages/National-Book-Foundation-National-Book-Awards/75553539481

Twitter:

Twitter Image
twitter.com/nationalbook

Staff Directory:

Harold Augenbraum- Executive Director
haugenbraum@nationalbook.org

Harold Augenbraum has published seven books on Latino literature of the United States, translated Alvar Núñez Cabeza de Vaca’s Chronicle of the Narváez Expedition, the Filipino novelist José Rizal’s Noli Me Tangere and El Filibusterismo for Penguin Classics, and with Ilan Stavans, the forthcoming The Plain in Flames by Juan Rulfo. In April 2013, Penguin will publish his edition of The Collected Poems of Marcel Proust.


Leslie Shipman- Director of Programs, lshipman@nationalbook.org

Sherrie Young- Director of Marketing and Special Projects, syoung@nationalbook.org

Meredith Andrews- Director of Technology, mandrews@nationalbook.org

Rebecca Keith- Program Manager, rkeith@nationalbook.org

Katie McDonough- Marketing Media Manager, kmcdonough@nationalbook.org

Amy Gall - Program Assistant, agall@nationalbook.org